• SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Class Dojo Class Dojo

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 24 May 24
    Y6 Derwent Hill Residential
    Add Y6 Derwent Hill Residential to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Half-Term Break
    Add Half-Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Back to School
    Add Back to School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Opal Stay and Play
    Add Opal Stay and Play to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Sports Day - EYFS/KS1 am KS2 pm
    Add Sports Day - EYFS/KS1 am KS2 pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Year 6 Transition 25th/26th/27th
    Add Year 6 Transition 25th/26th/27th to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Whole School Transition - am
    Add Whole School Transition - am to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Nursery New Starters - 4pm
    Add Nursery New Starters - 4pm to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Reception New Starters - 4pm
    Add Reception New Starters - 4pm to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Family Picnic
    Add Family Picnic to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Whole School Transition - pm
    Add Whole School Transition - pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Parents invited to look at books - 2:45-3:15pm
    Add Parents invited to look at books - 2:45-3:15pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Parents invited to look at books - 2:45-3:15pm
    Add Parents invited to look at books - 2:45-3:15pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Summer Break
    Add Summer Break to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://biddick.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone